Board Members - Who's who

This page may contain an Adobe® PDF document, if you haven't got Adobe Reader installed, you can download a viewer from this link.
Board Members - Who's who?

The Trust Board has statutory responsibility for the Trust, and consists of a Chairman (Non-Executive), five other Non-Executive Directors (voting members), the Chief Executive, and four Executive Directors (voting members). In addition, other Directors (non-voting) attend the Board, and contribute to its deliberations and decision-making.

Non-Executive Directors
Executive Directors (i.e. those with voting rights):
Other Directors:

For any queries regarding the Trust Board, please contact Kevin Rowan, Trust Secretary, on 01622 228 698 /