Maidstone and **NHS** Tunbridge Wells

Ref: FOI/CAD/ID 4101

NHS Trust

Please reply to:

FOI Administrator Trust Management Service Centre Maidstone Hospital Hermitage Lane Maidstone Kent ME16 9QQ Email: mtw-tr.foiadmin@nhs.net

07 July 2017

Freedom of Information Act 2000

I am writing in response to your request for information made under the Freedom of Information Act 2000 in relation to Executive and staff details.

Could you please provide us the details for the below Leadership roles.

1. Confirm whether the Executives mentioned in the table are correct in their specific roles.

2. Provide details for the missing ones. In case if the position is vacant please mention so.

3. Please mention as "Don't have the job title" in case the trust doesn't have a specific job role.

Maidstone and Tunbridge Wells NHS Trust can confirm that the following details are correct:

Maidstone & Tunbridge Wells NHS Trust	
Chairman	David Highton
Chief Executive	Glenn Douglas
PA to chief executive	Teresa Jarrett
Deputy Chief Executive	Jim Lusby
Director of Finance	Steve Orpin
Medical Director	Peter Maskell
Interim Chief Nurse	Claire O'Brien
Chief Operating Officer	Angela Gallagher
Director of Workforce	Richard Hayden
Director of Infection Prevention and Control	Sara Mumford
Director of Health Informatics	Donna-Marie Jarrett
Chief pharmacist	Mildred Johnson

Business Manager Private Patients Unit	Claire Hubert
Trust Secretary	Kevin Rowan
Director of Estates and Facilities	Jeanette Rooke
Trust Solicitor	Chanel Alexander