Pharmacy Department Contacts

Chief Pharmacist - Jim Reside

Tel: 01622 227224 email: jim.reside@nhs.net

Pharmacy Services Manager (Tunbridge Wells Hospital) - Simon Badcott

Tel: 01892 633280: simon.badcott@nhs.net

Pharmacy Services Manager (Maidstone Hospital) - Helen Burn

Tel: 01622 224312 email: helen.burn@nhs.net

Oncology: Lead Pharmacist - Conchi Blanco-Criado

Tel: 01622 225277 email: mblanco-criado@nhs.net

Patient Services (Tunbridge Wells Hospitals): Principal Pharmacist - Hilary McGuigan

Tel: 01892 632261 (from Sept 2011: 631260) email: hilary.mcguigan@nhs.net

Clinical Services Principal Pharmacist - Richard Goodsall

Tel: 01622 224302 email: richard.goodsall@nhs.net

Medicines Information: Principal Pharmacist - Katy Orr

Tel: 01892 634218 email: korr2@nhs.net

Education & Training Principal Pharmacist - Andrew Turton

Tel: 01892 631249 email: andrew.turton@nhs.net

Formulary Pharmacist - Jane Caisley

Tel: 01892 632294 (from Sept 2011: 634219) email: catherine.caisley@nhs.net

Antibiotics: Lead Pharmacist - Vicki Simmons

Tel: 01622 224302 email: vicki.simmons@nhs.net